junctionasebo.blogg.se

Who sang thundercats theme song
Who sang thundercats theme song










Now realize my neighbors were looking at me as I song it over and over all the way to my desk. Think I'm lying for example.Two months ago I woke up it was a rainy day my niece was watching television, suddenly I heard the start theme to the show, and without realizing it while getting in my car I begin singing: This song has an effect on children as if it subliminally send instruction to the place where Burt will put you under hypnosis and make you kill for him.

WHO SANG THUNDERCATS THEME SONG HOW TO

Just one unanswerable question that every generation of children from the seventies and up has asked: "Please, please, please for the love of all that is holy, and right." "TELL ME HOW TO GET TO SESAME STREET!!!" This was our first or second introduction into theme songs, and our first look into the world of reading, writing, and math. That is why it belong on this list because once you hear that synthesizer you are in for a unending ride. Yes reading rainbow was not just one of our first introduction to catchy theme songs but to reading as well. This show was the height of popularity amongst your classmates anyone who did not watch it was STUPID YOU'RE A STUPID %%#$(joking)! Anyway once again the song was much more action pack than the show itself.Īs a child around kindergarten to second grade this was one of two show that you watched it only took two sentences to really hook you: If you were a kid during the 80s then you can hear this song even now burrowing deeper into your skull. Now very few know the whole song all they know that is those two sentences. "Transformers" someone will add on in their best synthetic impression: "Robots in disguise" That one line is all you need know and everyone would know what you mean. This is a case of a good song, and a awesome cartoon.īeside the amazing show no matter where you go in America at least if you are talking to someone between 23+ if you sing: "YEAH THUNDERCATS KILL F$^&*! MUMM-RA YEAH THUNDER THUNDER THUNDER CATS!!!" I'm not saying thundercats the show was not good it just that it was never as action pack as that intro. This is the work of a good theme song the show is not as good as the theme song I mean that song gets you pumped up like you wanna say:(Imitating sports fans) This song was forced into our head as kids if you here the bass guitar riff at the beginning you are trapped that's why it is number 1 What to do? Just grab onto some Duck Tales, oo-oo! Tales of derring-do, bad and good luck tales, oo-ooĭ-d-d-danger, watch behind you - there's a stranger out to find you You might solve a mystery or rewrite history Life is like a hurricane.(I remember that part easy ha the next part will be hard) The theme song was what got us to watch it.Įxample if I told you to sing the Ducktales song you would probably say: "Okay but I think I have forgotten some of it.," "it's been years." Then you begin: Although I love the show.(Trust me I do) The show was nowhere as good as that theme song. There is a reason it is number one on the list and I shall explain. Thus this is my top ten Someone drill a hole in my head theme songs!!! But some theme songs are so good that they outdo the show. You probably would not have watch Denver if not for that theme song. Many would not know how to answer but they can sing the song word for word. Don't believe me? Here is a example can anyone tell me what Denver the last dinosaur is about? We all know and love them in fact many of the shows we watched as a kid we watch because the theme song pulled us in.










Who sang thundercats theme song